Speakers

Academy Media Partners

Speakers

  • James CastelloPartner, King & Spalding

    James Castello has been based in Europe for 22 of his nearly 35 years in practice, focusing exclusively on international arbitration (commercial and investment) as advocate and arbitrator.

    He is a founding partner of King & Spalding’s Paris office and he has represented and advised clients from Europe, Africa, the Middle East, and Asia primarily in arbitrations involving energy disputes or large infrastructure and other construction projects, under a wide range of arbitration rules.

    According to International Who's Who of Commercial Arbitration, James “has a ‘great brain’ and is ‘one of the reasons King & Spalding is so good in Paris.’”

    He holds degrees from Yale and the University of California, Berkeley, and is admitted to practice in New York, Washington, D.C., and Paris.

  • Gavin ChesneyInternational Counsel, Debevoise & Plimpton

    Gavin Chesney is a solicitor advocate in Debevoise & Plimpton’s London office. His practice focuses on international commercial disputes, both in international arbitration and in court litigation.

    Mr. Chesney represents a wide variety of clients including major corporations, high net worth individuals and sovereign states in a range of complex, high-value disputes across sectors including mining, power, oil and gas, defense and financial services. He has appeared in proceedings under the auspices of ICSID, UNCITRAL, the ICC, the LCIA, the SIAC.

  • Giuditta Cordero-MossProfessor, Law Faculty of the University of Oslo

    Giuditta Cordero-Moss, Dr. juris (Oslo), PhD (Moscow), is Professor at the Law Faculty of the University of Oslo, where she was Director of the Department for Private Law in the period 2012-2015.

    She teaches primarily International Commercial Law, International Commercial Arbitration, Private International Law, Comparative Law and Norwegian Law of Obligations. She has published numerous books and articles in Norway and internationally, and is often invited to lecture at universities and organisations all over Europe, including the Hague Academy of International Law, with a series of lectures on Party Autonomy in International Commercial Arbitration (2014).

    Professor Cordero-Moss is an appointed or elected member of various academic organisations and holds positions in numerous boards, among others:

    • Member of the Curatorium of the Hague Academy of International Law (since 2019);
    • Member of the International Court of Arbitration, International Chamber of Commerce (since 2018);
    • Member of the Council, Arbitration Chamber of Milan (since 2017);
    • Member of the Norwegian Governmental Tariff Board (since 2015);
    • Vice Chairman of the Board of the Financial Supervisory Authority of Norway (since 2014);
    • Member of the Board of Directors of the Arbitration Institute, Oslo Chamber of Commerce (since 2010);
    • Delegate for Norway at the UNCITRAL Working Group on Arbitration (since 2007).

    She has been the President (2017-20) and a Judge (2007-2020) of the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development Administrative Tribunal.

    Professor Cordero-Moss acts as an arbitrator in her areas of expertise in a variety of arbitral institutions: Central Chamber of Commerce of Finland, Danish Institute of Arbitration, International Arbitration Court at the Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, International Chamber of Commerce, Oslo Chamber of Commerce, Stockholm Chamber of Commerce, Vienna International Arbitral Centre, as well as in ad hoc proceedings (since 2002).

  • Lord (Peter) Goldsmith QC Co-Managing Partner and Chair of European and Asian Litigation, Debevoise & Plimpton LLP

    Lord (Peter) Goldsmith QC, PC is Chair of European and Asian Litigation at Debevoise & Plimpton LLP. He previously served as the UK’s Attorney General from 2001 to 2007, prior to which he was in private practice as one of the leading barristers in London.

    Lord Goldsmith acts for a variety of clients in arbitration and litigation in the United Kingdom and other countries. He is a QC and appears regularly in court in the United Kingdom and elsewhere, including Cayman where he has also been admitted to practise, as well as in arbitration.

    Consistently acknowledged for his prominence, The American Lawyer states that “he has the advocacy skills of one of the finest barristers of his generation.”

  • Bernard HanotiauPartner, Hanotiau and van den Berg

    Since 1978, Bernard Hanotiau has been actively involved in international commercial arbitration as party-appointed arbitrator, chairman, sole arbitrator, counsel and expert in various parts of the world.

    Mr. Hanotiau has a PhD from Louvain University and an LLM from Columbia University (1973). He is a member of the ICCA Advisory Board and of the Council of the ICC Institute and a member of the ICC International Arbitration Commission. He is a member of the Court of Arbitration of the Singapore International Arbitration Center (SIAC), of the International Advisory Board of the Seoul IDRC, as well as a member of the International Court of Arbitration of the Istanbul Arbitration Center and of the Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre International Advisory Board (HKIAC).

    Mr. Hanotiau is the author of Complex Arbitrations: Multi-party, Multi-contract & Multi-issue, Kluwer, The Hague, 2006, second edition 2020 and of more than 120 articles, most of them relating to international commercial law and arbitration, and he frequently lectures on this topic.

    In March 2011, Mr. Hanotiau received the GAR “Arbitrator of the Year” award. In April 2016, he also received the Who’s Who Legal “Lawyer of the Year” for Arbitration award.

  • Leonid KropotovLegal Director, DLA Piper

    Mr. Kropotov is a legal director at international law firm DLA Piper. He has over 15 years’ experience in handling cross-border disputes (both litigation and arbitration) and M&A transactions.

    He was recognized by the leading legal directories and is also included in the Guide to Next Generation of Russian Arbitrators. Leonid is an author of a monography on investments and a series of articles on international arbitration.

    He is holding PhD in Law from St. Petersburg State University and teaches there a post-graduate course and a master program on resolution of international disputes, investments and M&A.

  • Daria KuznetsovaAssociate, CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP

    Ms. Kuznetsova is Litigation & Arbitration Associate at CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP in London. Daria’s dispute resolution experience includes commercial and investment arbitrations under the LCIA, ICC, SCC, ICAC, ICSID, and UNCITRAL rules. Daria’s experience covers a range of sectors, including energy, construction, and mining. She has represented the clients in project disputes involving Russia, Central Asia, the Middle East, and Africa.

    She is qualified to practice law in Russia and admitted to the New York State Bar. Daria holds an LL.M degree in International Arbitration from the University of Miami

  • Jan PaulssonThree Crowns LLP, Co-Founder

    Jan Paulsson was a Founding Partner of Three Crowns LLP, an international arbitration firm with offices in London, Paris, Washington DC, and Bahrain. Professor Paulsson has acted as an advocate or arbitrator in hundreds of arbitrations in all familiar venues.

    He has served as President of the International Council for Commercial Arbitration, President of the London Court of International Arbitration, Vice-President of the International Court of Arbitration of the International Chamber of Commerce, a member of the International Board of the AAA, and a member of the Singapore International Arbitration Court.

    He is currently a member of the Board of Trustees of the Bahrain Centre for Dispute Resolution. Professor Emeritus of Law at the University of Miami, he is a graduate of Harvard College, Yale Law School, and the University of Paris.

  • Manuel Penades FonsSenior Lecturer, King's College London

    Dr. Manuel Penades Fons is an academic, arbitrator and consultant in the field of international commercial law and dispute resolution. He is qualified and educated in civil and common law (Solicitor (England) non-practising, Abogado (Spain)). He has degrees in Law and Economics (1st class hons).

    Manuel has experience as lawyer and arbitrator in multiple jurisdictions and institutions (ICC, LCIA, VIAC, SCAI, CAM). He has acted as legal expert in international arbitration and before the High Court of England & Wales in matters concerning cross-border insolvency, conflict of laws, arbitration and commercial law. Has acted as Spanish expert in EU Commission projects. Manuel Penades Fons is also Vice-President of UK Chapter of Club Español de Arbitraje, Co-chair of IBA Toolkit on insolvency and arbitration and a world expert on the overlap between insolvency and international arbitration.

    Dr Penades’ work has been cited as leading authority on the topic in Delfuego Booking v. David Guetta (Commercial Court, Spain, Santander, 30 October 2020).

  • Noah Rubins QCPartner, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP

    Noah Rubins QC is a Partner and the Head of the international arbitration group at Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP Paris office and also leads the firm’s CIS/Russia Dispute Resolution Group.

    Mr. Rubins has advised and represented clients in arbitrations under ICSID, ICSID Additional Facility, ICC, AAA, SCC, LCIA, ICAC, and UNCITRAL rules. He specializes in investment arbitration, particularly under the auspices of bilateral investment treaties and the Energy Charter Treaty and has also practiced law in New York, Washington, Houston, and Istanbul.

    He has served as arbitrator in over 40 cases, including two investment treaty disputes adjudicated under the UNCITRAL Rules and one under the ICSID Rules.

  • Patrick TaylorPartner, Debevoise & Plimpton’s (London office)

    Mr. Taylor is a partner in Debevoise & Plimpton’s London office. He focuses on commercial and investment treaty arbitration, with particular experience in the upstream oil & gas, energy and telecommunications sectors, and tax-related disputes.

    Qualified in England & Wales and Ireland as a solicitor-advocate, Mr. Taylor has advised and represented clients in disputes throughout the world, most frequently in Africa, Eastern Europe, Russia and the CIS and, increasingly, in Latin America. Mr. Taylor has acted in arbitrations under the rules of ICSID, the LCIA, the ICC, UNCITRAL, the Stockholm Chamber of Commerce, the Nigerian Arbitration and Conciliation Act and the Milan Chamber of Arbitration.

  • Sarah VasaniPartner, Co-Head of International Arbitration, CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP

    Sarah Vasani is Co-Head of International Arbitration at CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, a role covering the U.K., Central and Eastern Europe, the UAE, Singapore, Turkey, Russia, China, Brazil and Mexico. She is a seasoned international arbitration lawyer specialising in both international commercial arbitration and investor state disputes, representing clients before all key arbitral institutions.

    She is dual-qualified in England & Wales and the U.S. (Texas and Washington D.C.), is a Solicitor-Advocate of the Higher Courts of England and Wales, and works in both English and Spanish. Sarah has particular experience in energy, oil and gas, mining, and other large scale project disputes in Africa, the Middle East, Central Asia, the Indian Subcontinent, and Latin America and has represented many of the leading global energy and construction companies. Sarah regularly sits as party-nominated, sole, and presiding arbitrator.

  • Jeffrey WaincymerIndependent Arbitrator, Mediator, International Trade and Investment Lawyer

    Jeffrey Waincymer is an arbitrator and mediator, practicing solely in the fields of arbitration, and consults generally in the fields of international trade and investment, customs law and trade remedies.

    He is also currently an adjunct Professor at the Faculty of Law, National University of Singapore. He is on the HKIAC, SIAC, KLRCA and ICDR arbitration panels and is an honorary Fellow of CIArb. Jeff was previously an Australian Government Nominee as a panelist for the WTO and ICSID and a professor of Law at Deakin University and Monash University. He has also been a consultant to the Australian Law Reform Commission, the Administrative Review Council, and a number of Federal and State Departments and agencies. He has conducted pro bono legal capacity building in a range of developing countries and for a range of aid agencies.

    He is the author of Procedure and Evidence in International Arbitration (Kluwer); WTO Litigation: Procedural Aspects of Formal Dispute Settlement (Cameron May), and Australian Income Tax: Principles and Policy (2nd ed Butterworths) and a joint author of A Guide to the New UNCITRAL Arbitration Rules (Cambridge University Press), A Practical Guide to International Commercial Arbitration (Oceana) and International Trade Law: Commentary and Materials (2nd ed Law Book Company) as well as numerous scholarly articles.

Спикеры

Академия Информационные партнеры

Спикеры

  • Джеймс КастеллоПартнер, King & Spalding

    Джеймс Кастелло работает в Европе 22 года из почти 35 лет своей практики, занимаясь исключительно международным арбитражем (коммерческим и инвестиционным) в качестве адвоката и арбитра.

    Он является партнером-основателем парижского офиса King & Spalding, представлял и консультировал клиентов из Европы, Африки, Ближнего Востока и Азии, прежде всего в арбитражных разбирательствах, связанных с энергетическими спорами или крупными инфраструктурными и другими строительными проектами, по различным арбитражным правилам.

    По данным International Who's Who of Commercial Arbitration, Джеймс «обладает отличным умом» и «является одной из причин, почему King & Spalding так хорош в Париже».

    Он имеет степени Йельского университета и Калифорнийского университета в Беркли и допущен к практике в Нью-Йорке, Вашингтоне, округ Колумбия, и Париже.

  • Гевин ЧесниМеждународный советник, Debevoise & Plimpton

    Гевин Чесни является адвокатом высших судов Англии и Уэльса и работает в лондонском офисе юридической фирмы Debevoise & Plimpton. Он специализируется на разрешении международных коммерческих споров, как в международном арбитраже, так и в судах.

    Г-н Чесни представляет интересы широкого круга клиентов, включая интересы крупных корпораций, состоятельных лиц и государств, в различных сложных и дорогостоящих спорах во всех секторах, в том числе в сфере горнодобывающей промышленности, энергетики, нефти и газа, обороны и финансовых услуг. Он также участвовал в разбирательствах под эгидой ICSID, UNCITRAL, ICC, LCIA, SIAC.

  • Джудитта Кордеро-МоссПрофессор, юридический факультет Университета Осло

    Джудитта Кордеро-Мосс является доктором юриспруденции (Dr. juris, Осло), доктором права (PhD, Москва) и профессором юридического факультета Университета Осло, где она занимала должность директора Департамента частного права в 2012-2015 гг.

    Она преподает, прежде всего, международное коммерческое право, международный коммерческий арбитраж, международное частное право, сравнительное право и обязательственное право Норвегии. Она опубликовала множество книг и статей в Норвегии и за рубежом, и часто читает лекции в университетах и организациях по всей Европе, в том числе в the Hague Academy of International Law, где выступала с серией лекций по автономии воли сторон в международном коммерческом арбитраже (2014).

    Профессор Кордеро-Мосс является назначенным или избранным членом различных академических организаций и занимает должности во многих советах, в том числе является:

    • Членом Curatorium, the Hague Academy of International Law (с 2019 г.);
    • Членом International Court of Arbitration, International Chamber of Commerce (с 2018 г.);
    • Членом Council, Arbitration Chamber of Milan (с 2017 г.);
    • Членом Norwegian Governmental Tariff Board (с 2015 г.);
    • Заместителем председателя правления Financial Supervisory Authority of Norway (с 2014 г.);
    • Членом Совета директоров Arbitration Institute, Oslo Chamber of Commerce (с 2010 г.);
    • Делегатом от Норвегии в UNCITRAL Working Group on Arbitration (с 2007 г.).

    Она была президентом (2017-20 гг.) и судьей (2007-2020 гг.) European Bank for Reconstruction and Development Administrative Tribunal.

    Профессор Кордеро-Мосс выступает в качестве арбитра по спорам в рамках своей специализации в различных арбитражных учреждениях: Central Chamber of Commerce of Finland, Danish Institute of Arbitration, Международный коммерческий арбитражный суд при Торгово-промышленной палате Российской Федерации, International Chamber of Commerce, Oslo Chamber of Commerce, Stockholm Chamber of Commerce, Vienna International Arbitral Centre, а также в разбирательствах ad hoc (с 2002 г.).

  • Лорд (Питер) Голдсмит QCСоуправляющий партнер и глава практики по судебным разбирательствам в Европе и Азии, Debevoise & Plimpton LLP

    Лорд (Питер) Голдсмит QC, PC является главой практики по судебным разбирательствам в Европе и Азии международной фирмы Debevoise & Plimpton LLP. Ранее он занимал должность генерального прокурора Великобритании с 2001 по 2007 годы, а до этого занимался частной практикой в качестве одного из ведущих барристеров в Лондоне.

    Лорд Голдсмит представляет интересы различных клиентов в арбитражных и судебных разбирательствах в Великобритании и других странах. Он является королевским адвокатом и регулярно выступает в суде в Великобритании и в других местах, включая Каймановы острова, где он был допущен к практике, а также в арбитражных разбирательствах.

    Его достижения неизменно отмечаются и The American Lawyer заявляет, что «по своей квалификации он является одним из лучших барристеров своего поколения».

  • Бернар АнотьеПартнер, Hanotiau and van den Berg

    Бернар Анотье является членом Брюссельской и Парижской коллегий адвокатов.

    С 1978 г. г-н Анотье принимал активное участие в международных арбитражных делах в качестве назначенного сторонами арбитра, председателя, единоличного арбитра, советника и эксперта в разных частях света.

    Г-н Анотье имеет степень PhD юридического факультета Лувенского университета (Louvain University) (Бельгия), а также является членом Консультативного совета ICCA и Совета ICC, Международной арбитражной комиссии ICC, Арбитражного суда SIAC (Сингапур), Консультативного совета Сеульского IDRC и HKIAC (Гонконг). Г-н Анотье также выступал в качестве вице-президента Института транснационального арбитража (Даллас), Суда LCIA и Совета DIAC (Дубай).

    Г-н Анотье является автор книги «Complex Arbitrations: Multi-party, Multi-contract & Multi-issue» (Kluwer, 2006 г., второе издание 2020 г.) и более 120 статей, большинство из которых относятся к международному коммерческому праву и арбитражу. В марте 2011 г. г-н Анотье был удостоен награды GAR «Арбитр года». В апреле 2016 г. он также был удостоен награды Who’s Who Legal «Юрист года» в области арбитража.

  • Леонид КропотовСоветник, DLA Piper

    Г-н Кропотов является советником международной юридической фирмы DLA Piper. Он имеет более чем 15-летний опыт работы в области трансграничных споров (в государственных судах и арбитраже) и сделок M&A.

    Он отмечен ведущими юридическими справочниками, а также включен в Справочник нового поколения российских арбитров. Леонид является автором монографии об инвестициях и ряда статей по международному арбитражу.

    Г-н Кропотов является кандидатом юридических наук (Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет) и преподает в аспирантуре и магистратуре по темам разрешения международных споров, инвестициям и M&A.

  • Дарья КузнецоваЮрист, CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP

    Дарья Кузнецова является юристом практики разрешения судебных и арбитражных споров в Лондонском офисе юридической фирмы CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP. Опыт Дарьи включает в себя участие в коммерческих и инвестиционных арбитражах по правилам LCIA, ICC, SCC, ICAC, ICSID и UNCITRAL в различных областях, среди которых энергетика, строительство и горнодобывающая промышленность. Дарья представляла интересы клиентов в проектных спорах с участием России, Центральной Азии, Ближнего Востока и Африки.

    Дарья допущена к юридической практике в России и Нью-Йорке. Она имеет степень магистра права в области международного арбитража Университета Майами.

  • Ян ПолссонThree Crowns LLP, Соучредитель

    Ян Полссон был партнером-основателем международной фирмы Three Crowns LLP с офисами в Лондоне, Париже, Вашингтоне и Бахрейне. Профессор Полссон выступал в качестве представителя сторон или арбитром в сотнях арбитражных дел во всех известных форумах.

    Профессор Полссон занимал должности:

    • президента Международного совета по коммерческому арбитражу,
    • президента Лондонского международного арбитражного суда,
    • вице-президента Международного арбитражного суда Международной торговой палаты,
    • члена Международного совета Американской арбитражной ассоциации,
    • члена Международного арбитражного суда Сингапура.

    В настоящее время он является членом Попечительского совета Бахрейнской палаты по разрешению споров. Почетный профессор права Университета Майами, выпускник Гарвардского колледжа, Йельской школы права и Парижского университета.

  • Мануэль Пенадес ФонсСтарший преподаватель, King's College London

    Мануэль Пенадес Фонс является ученым, арбитром и консультантом в области международного коммерческого права и разрешения споров. Он имеет квалификацию и образование, полученные в странах континентального и общего права (адвокат высших судов Англии и Уэльса - солиситор, непрактикующий, адвокат - Испания), а также получил дипломы в области права и экономики (с отличием).

    Г-н Пенадес Фонс выступал в качестве представителя и арбитра в различных юрисдикциях и институтах (ICC, LCIA, VIAC, SCAI, САМ), а также в качестве эксперта по праву в международном арбитраже и в Высоком суде Англии и Уэльса по вопросам трансграничной несостоятельности, коллизионного права, арбитража и коммерческого права. Г-н Пенадес Фонс участвовал в качестве эксперта от Испании в проектах Европейской комиссии.

    Мануэль также является Вице-президентом британского отделения Club Español de Arbitraje, сопредседателем IBA Toolkit on Insolvency and Arbitration, а также мировым экспертом по вопросам совпадения несостоятельности и международного арбитража.

    Работы г-на Пенадеса Фонса были отмечены в качестве ведущего источника по данной тематике в Delfuego Booking v. David Guetta (Commercial Court, Spain, Santander, 30 октября 2020 года).

  • Ноа Рубинс QCПартнер, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP

    Ноа Рубинс QC является партнером и руководителем группы международного арбитража Парижского офиса Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP, а также возглавляет группу по разрешению споров в странах СНГ/России.

    Г-н Рубинс консультировал и представлял клиентов в арбитражах по правилам ICSID, ICSID Additional Facility, ICC, AAA, SCC, LCIA, ICAC и UNCITRAL. Он специализируется на инвестиционном арбитраже, особенно под эгидой двусторонних инвестиционных договоров и Договора к Энергетической хартии, и также занимался юридической практикой в Нью-Йорке, Вашингтоне, Хьюстоне и Стамбуле.

    Он выступал арбитром в более чем 40 делах, включая два спора по инвестиционным договорам, рассмотренным в соответствии с арбитражным регламентом UNCITRAL и ICSID.

  • Патрик ТейлорПартнер, Debevoise & Plimpton’s (Лондон)

    Г-н Тейлор является партнером лондонского офиса Debevoise & Plimpton. Он специализируется на коммерческом и инвестиционном арбитраже, с уклоном на споры в сфере добычи нефти и газа, энергетики и телекоммуникаций, а также налогов.

    Будучи адвокатом высших судов Англии и Уэльса и Ирландии, г-н Тейлор консультировал и представлял клиентов в спорах по всему миру, чаще всего в Африке, Восточной Европе, России и СНГ, а также в Латинской Америке. Г-н Тейлор выступал в арбитражах по правилам ICSID, LCIA, ICC, UNCITRAL, в Stockholm Chamber of Commerce, а также по Nigerian Arbitration and Conciliation Act и в Milan Chamber of Arbitration.

  • Сара ВасаниПартнер, соруководитель практики международного арбитража, CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP

    Сара Васани является соруководителем практики международного арбитража в юридической фирме CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, чья деятельность охватывает Великобританию, Центральную и Восточную Европу, ОАЭ, Сингапур, Турцию, Россию, Китай, Бразилию и Мексику. Она является опытным юристом по международному арбитражу и специализируется как на международном коммерческом арбитраже, так и на разрешении инвестиционных споров, представляет интересы клиентов во всех ключевых арбитражных институтах.

    Сара Васани имеет двойную квалификацию в Англии и Уэльсе и США (Техас и Вашингтон, округ Колумбия) - является адвокатом высших судов Англии и Уэльса, работает на английском и испанском языках. У нее есть опыт споров по энергетическим, нефтегазовым, горнодобывающим и другим крупномасштабным проектам в Африке, Ближнем Востоке, Центральной Азии, Индийском субконтиненте и Латинской Америке. Она также была представителем многих ведущих мировых энергетических и строительных компаний. Сара регулярно выступает арбитром, назначаемым сторонами, единоличным арбитром и председателем состава арбитража.

  • Джеффри ВайнцимерАрбитр, медиатор, юрист по международному торговому и инвестиционному праву

    Джеффри Вайнцимер является арбитром и медиатором, практикующим исключительно в области арбитража, а также консультирующим в основном в областях международной торговли и инвестиций, таможенного права и торговых средств защиты.

    В настоящее время он является приглашенным профессором юридического факультета Национального университета Сингапура, входит в состав списков арбитров HKIAC, SIAC, KLRCA и ICDR и является почетным членом CIArb (Fellow). Джеффри Вайнцимер ранее был кандидатом от правительства Австралии в качестве члена третейской группы ВТО и арбитром МЦУИС, а также профессором права в Университете Дикин и Университете Монаша. Он- был консультантом Комиссии по реформе законодательства Австралии, Совета по административному надзору и ряда федеральных департаментов и агентств штата, реализовывал pro bono проекты по укреплению юридического потенциала в ряде развивающихся стран и для ряда гуманитарных учреждений.

    Г-н Вайнцимер является автором книги Procedure and Evidence in International Arbitration (Kluwer), WTO Litigation: Procedural Aspects of Formal Dispute Settlement (Cameron May) и Australian Income Tax: Principles and Policy (2nd ed. Butterworths), а также соавтором A Guide to the New UNCITRAL Arbitration Rules (Cambridge University Press), A Practical Guide to International Commercial Arbitration (Oceana) и International Trade Law: Commentary and Materials (2nd ed. Law Book Company); и является автором многочисленных научных статей.