The Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

  • Peter J. PettiboneIndependent Arbitrator and Mediator (New York)

    Peter Pettibone is an independent arbitrator and mediator. He practiced law as a partner in Hogan Lovells and was the managing partner of its Moscow office from 2000 to 2010, where he handled some of the most significant projects in the region.

    Peter is a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (FCIArb). He has arbitrated over 20 international commercial cases in Moscow, Kyiv, Stockholm and New York. He has served as tribunal chairperson, party-appointed arbitrator, sole arbitrator and emergency arbitrator. His casers have involved construction issues, supply agreements, shareholder agreements, franchise agreements, real estate disputes, finders fee agreements and pipeline tariffs. A third of his casers were conducted in Russian. Peter is trained in the technology to conduct virtual hearings.

    Peter is a CEDR-accredited mediator. He is a Special Master at the Appellate Division of the New York State Supreme Court, First Department and is on the roster of mediators at the Commercial Division of the New York State Supreme Court. He has successfully mediated cases in both courts and has conducted virtual mediations.

    Peter is a graduate of Princeton University (AB summa cum laude), the Harvard Law School (J.D.) and New York University Law School (LL. M)

  • Anna GrischenkovaPartner, KIAP (Moscow)

    Anna Grischenkova, LL.M. in US Law, MCiarb, is a Partner at KIAP, Attorneys at Law and Head of the International Commercial Arbitration practice. Having 16+ years of professional experience, Anna participated in 400+ legal proceedings, represented clients before Russian and international arbitral tribunals, acted as an expert in in foreign jurisdictions. Included into panel of arbitrators in Hong Kong (HKIAC) and into list of arbitrators in Austria (VIAC), Kuala Lumpur (AIAC) and Russia (the Board Member of the Russian Arbitration Center). A Regional Representative of the Russian Federation in the IBA Litigation Committee. A Deputy Chairman of the ICC Russia Commission on Arbitration. A Regional Ambassador at HK45 - Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre’s committee (HKIAC). Author of the book “Psychology and persuasion skills in dispute resolution”. Comes highly recommended by all the international legal rankings, incl. Chambers Europe, Chambers Global, Legal 500 EMEA, Best Lawyers, WWL Arbitration Future Leaders, Pravo-300 and Kommersant.

  • Daria Zhdan-PushkinaRedstone Chambers (Moscow)

    Daria Zhdan-Pushkina is a Partner at Redstone Chambers (Moscow).

    Daria’s main area of expertise is providing counselling on various issues of commercial law. Daria provides legal services on issues related to the turnover of real estate (buildings and land), the fulfillment of loan obligations, and enforcement of pledges. Daria also specializes in resolving commercial disputes and disputes with state authorities.

    Daria is a Reporter at the Maritime Arbitration Commission at the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation (MAC) and at the International Commercial Arbitration Court at the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation (ICAC). Daria is also a member of the German Maritime Arbitration Association in Hamburg and a supporting member of the London Maritime Arbitrators' Association.

Консультативный коммитет

Академия Информационные партнеры

Консультативный комитет

  • Питер Дж. Петтибоннезависимый арбитр и медиатор (Нью-Йорк)

    Питер Петтибон является независимым арбитром и медиатором. Он занимался юридической практикой в качестве партнера в Hogan Lovells и был управляющим партнером московского офиса с 2000 по 2010 год, где участвовал в некоторых наиболее значимых проектах в регионе.

    Питер является членом Королевского института арбитров (FCIArb). Он рассмотрел более 20 международных коммерческих дел в Москве, Киеве, Стокгольме и Нью-Йорке. Он работал председателем состава арбитража, назначенным сторонами арбитром, единоличным арбитром и чрезвычайным арбитром (emergency arbitrator). Дела, в которых он участвовал, были связаны с вопросами строительства, соглашениями о поставках, акционерными и франчайзинговыми соглашениями, спорами в сфере недвижимости, об уплате комиссионных посреднику и тарифах на трубопровод. Треть его дел была проведена на русском языке. Питер также имеет успешный опыт проведения виртуальных слушаний.

    Питер является аккредитованным CEDR медиатором. Он является специальным мастером в Первом департаменте Апелляционного отдела Верховного суда штата Нью-Йорк и входит в список медиаторов в Коммерческом отделе Верховного суда штата Нью-Йорк, где успешно участвовал в качестве медиатора в рассмотрении дел и проводил виртуальные сессии.

    Питер является выпускником Принстонского университета (с отличием), Гарвардской юридической школы (J.D.) и Юридической школы Нью-Йоркского университета (LL. M).

  • Анна Грищенковапартнер, KIAP (Москва)

    Анна Грищенкова, магистр по американскому праву (LL.M.), является партнером в KIAP, адвокатом и руководителем практики международного коммерческого арбитража. Обладая более чем 16-летним профессиональным опытом, Анна участвовала в более чем 400 судебных разбирательствах, представляла интересы клиентов в российских и международных арбитражных судах, выступала в качестве эксперта в иностранных юрисдикциях. Анна включена в список арбитров в Гонконге (HKIAC), в Австрии (VIAC), Куала-Лумпуре (AIAC) и России (член правления Российского арбитражного центра). Региональный представитель Российской Федерации в Судебном Комитете IBA. Заместитель Председателя Арбитражной комиссии ICC Russia. Региональный посол в HK45 - Комитет Международного арбитражного центра Гонконга (HKIAC). Автор книги «Психология и навыки убеждения в разрешении споров». Высоко рекомендуется всеми международными юридическими рейтингами, в т.ч. Chambers Europe, Chambers Global, Legal 500 EMEA, Best Lawyers, WWL Arbitration Future Leaders, Право-300 и Коммерсантъ.

  • Дарья Ждан-ПушкинаRedstone Chambers (Москва)

    Дарья Ждан-Пушкина является партнером Redstone Chambers (Москва).

    В сферу профессиональных интересов Дарьи входит консультирование по различным вопросам коммерческого права. Дарья оказывает юридические услуги по вопросам, связанным с оборотом недвижимого имущества (зданий и земельных участков), исполнением кредитных обязательств и реализацией залогов. Дарья также специализируется на разрешении коммерческих споров и споров с участием государственных органов.

    Дарья является докладчиком Морской арбитражной комиссии при ТПП РФ и Международного коммерческого арбитражного суда при ТПП РФ. Дарья входит в состав арбитров Германской морской арбитражной ассоциации и в состав членов Лондонской морской ассоциации арбитров.